Agencies

The staff at Cumbria Gateway work alongside a lot of agencies to effectively support our clients. We sign post to a number of different services, some of the agencies we currently work with are:

Community Mental Health Team – https://www.cntw.nhs.uk/services/community-mental-health-assessment-and-recovery-team-carlisle/

Human Kind (Addiction Support) – https://humankindcharity.org.uk/

Probation services – https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/probation-service

Police services – https://www.cumbria.police.uk/https://www.cumbria.police.uk/

Borderline Counselling Service – http://www.borderlinecounselling.co.uk/

NHS – https://www.nhs.uk/

Cumbria Family Law – https://www.cumbriafamilylaw.co.uk/family-law-divorce-solicitors-carlisle/

John Street Hostel – https://www.geniushub.co.uk/blog/john-street-hostel/

Carlisle Food Bank – https://www.carlislefoodbank.org.uk/

Riverside – https://www.riverside.org.uk/

Cumbria Choice Based Lettings – https://m.cumbriachoice.org.uk/public/login/login.htm

Benefits Advice – https://www.carlisle.gov.uk/Residents/Benefits-and-support/Benefits-Advice

Universal Credit – https://www.gov.uk/universal-credit

Job Centre – https://www.gov.uk/contact-jobcentre-plus